2021 Nebraska State statute
requires every operator of a motor vehicle involved in an accident resulting in either injury, death, or damages over $1,000.00 to the property of any one person (including the operator) must
complete and submit a confidential Driver’s Motor Vehicle Accident Report within 10 days following the accident. The link will allow you to digitally submit a Crash Report
document to the Nebraska Department of Transportation.
NE STATE ACCIDENT REPORTING Click and go